Categories
America Outrageous Social

Self-Admitted Pedophile Arrested, Then Released

In yesterday’s post, The Naked of Homeless, I wrote of a brilliant, good man who has been homeless for at least twenty-seven years.

Today, though, comes news of another homeless man, who, it seems to me is far from harmless. He is a self-admitted pedophile. I have written of him before, when from the state of Washington, he ran a website in which he told other pedophiles how to locate young children, and I wrote here about other pedophile sites. It is unbelievable that there are so many loopholes that have kept this man from prison

AP

Jack McClellan

LOS ANGELES — A man who blogs about his attraction to young girls but says he doesn’t touch them was arrested Monday near a university child care facility with a camera, police said.

Jack McClellan, 45, who is unemployed and lives out of his car, was arrested at 1:40 p.m. at the University of California, Los Angeles, campus police said in a statement. He was arrested near the university’s Infant Development Program, which provides onsite care for children 3 months to 3 year sold and serves faculty, students and staff, according to the university’s Web site.

McClellan violated a restraining order requiring him not to loiter or congregate within 30 feet of minors, police alleged. He was released and scheduled to appear in court Sept. 13.

While understanding the need to protect our freedom of speech, I continue to be puzzled about these cases. Is there a way we can put an end to what seems to be coddling these people?

EDIT: LATE BREAKING NEWS McClellan returned to the UCLA campus a second time, was arrested and is now in the Los Angeles jail. A video of his arrest and remarks are on this Fox News site.

____________________________________________________________________

My devotional blog is here.

By Shirley Buxton

Still full of life and ready to be on the move, Shirley at 84 years old feels blessed to have lots of energy and to be full of optimism. She was married to Jerry for 63 years, and grieves yet at his death in August of 2019. They have 4 children, 13 grandchildren and 11 great-grandchildren...all beautiful and highly intelligent--of course. :)

9 replies on “Self-Admitted Pedophile Arrested, Then Released”

This is going on in Canada too. The courts are full of both people who don’t want to admit the extent of the problem and people who are part of it. These are intelligent people with years and years of experience. They know what’s going on, but won’t do anything about it. The system fails many, but the worst are victims who can’t even speak for themselves. We have to change the laws and the system, which I believe is possible, but reality says it will still take years. In the meantime, how do we help our children when no one else will? Prayer is definitely one thing, but God also gives US the power to do things in this world. I just wish he would give us the guidance to know WHAT we can do. For now, I am getting to know other people with a passion for positive change. Whether it’s lobbying or something else, together, we will make a difference. Gee, I sound like a commercial, but I mean it. I’d appreciate any websites or groups you can point me to, as well as any statistical data available on pedophiles. I’m currently waiting for an appeal and hoping to show the court new evidence, as the Court psychologist (who the Judge relied on), said “Children under the age of 3 or 4 just don’t get sexually abused. It just doesn’t happen”. This and other ridiculous statements made by someone likely in the pocket of a men’s rights attorney. Men’s rights, fine – not pedophiles.

Like

Good morning, JOLENE.

I agree with you. There is no doubt that our country is being damaged by liberal judges.

And Yes, ROCHELLE, God is able! There is no situation too difficult for Him.

Like

Sis. Buxton, I just hand to come back and share this with you. I was speaking with another friend this morning about this article and the picture on my blog site. I was talking to her about how I could not understand how the photographer could take the picture of the starving child with the vulture in the background and then just walk away and do nothing. She told me that she feels that the photographer is symbolic to our court system in this article.

Here we have this self-admitted Pedophile who is arrested only for the courts to turn right around and release him right back onto the streets. Just like this photographer, the courts in this case just turn their heads and look the other way as if there is nothing to be alarmed about.

These two articles definitely go hand in hand. Yes, we will bind together in Jesus Name and we will make a stand against evil and we will do whatever we can to protect our children.

God bless you in your work for the Lord.

Like

Sis. Buxton, A friend emailed a picture to me today, and it reminded me of this story that you have spoken about. So I had to send it to you. I do not know of any other way to get the picture to you other than sending you to my blogsite. So just click on my name and it will take you there and you can view the picture. You will see a vulture waiting to eat a starving child.

It is said that the man who took the picture committed suicide shortly after taking this photo. My question is why didn’t he do something to prevent this? Why didn’t he try to help this child? How could he just turn and walk away? Why was this child left to the vultures?

Is that not what is happening when these people are allowed to wander the streets? They are known vultures waiting for the opportunity to pounce on our children and to bring a horrendous harm and yes, even death upon them. I am just sickened by the picture and by this article. It is truly a sick, sick world. Are we going to try to do something to prevent any further attacks on our children or are we just going to turn and walk away? God forbid we do the latter!

Like

Rochelle, it is almost unbelievable, and I am outraged, have spoken out about this and will continue to do so. Yes, we need to prevent this if we can. The idea, though, that such behavior is tolerated is beyond me.

I hope you go to Fraudarena’s site, and view the video there. All this is absolutely mind-boggling.

Do what you can in your sphere of influence. We know that only God is the real answer, but when such evil men are roaming our streets, and seem to have no intention of correcting their ways, our laws must protect our children.

Excuse the rant…but I have tiny granddaughters and great-granddaughters, and the mere thought of one of these men even getting close to them is almost more than I can bear.

America saddens me…for I see its morals and values drastically deteriorating.

The answer is here: “If my people who are called by my name shall humble themselves and pray and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from Heaven and will forgive their sins, and will heal their lands.” Probably don’t have that exactly right, but it’s close.

Thank you for your concern and support. Let us bind together in prayer.

shirley

Like

Sister Buxton – wow. I am almost speechless… and disturbed… just WOW… I am a psychology student at the University of Texas at Dallas. I have a deep desire to help those who have already been affected by pedophiles. But if we could prevent it from happening in the first place…

Like

Leave a comment