19 thoughts on “Cheers for Nolan

  1. Farrell Forrest

    Thanks for the laugh!! I was laughing when several folks walked into my office, so I shared this post with them. Now everyone is laughing. Great stuff!!!
    Love Jr.

    Poor little mouse. Everyone all over the world laughing at Nolan.

    Be well. Come see me again. 🙂

    Like

  2. thank you for wihes madam.
    I live in Bali,Indonesia.
    may I know what is your activity madam.

    I’m a mom to 4 children, grandmother to 12 children and great-grandmother to 8 children. I’m a pastor’s wife. I’m also a writer and do a little amateur photography.

    And you?

    Like

    1. I live in the United States of America. I was born in Missouri, married my husband in Oklahoma, reared our family in California, have our retirement home in California and live temporarily in Arizona.

      I wish you lots of success with your new blog. Where do you live?

      Like

  3. Kris Keyes

    Traps never work for me anyway….but I did drill one time with a pellet gun…have to tell you about that when you folks come down here next month…

    Cool video…

    Anticipate being with you. Not sure about hearing the pellet gun tale.

    Like

  4. I keep wondering if I really should have posted this, because Nolan looks so desperate and as though he’s really dying–losing his breath and all…but then…the strength kicks in.

    Yes, Jen, Go Nolan.

    Penny, is Hubby that strong? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

