11 thoughts on “The Way of a Child

  1. Tara Wheeler

    Sis. Buxton,
    I so enjoyed you at Ladies Retreat in Highlands and so glad that you and Bro. Buxton were able to stay the weekend and bless our church. I enjoy looking at your blog and your pictures. That would be my little “princess” trying to fill someone’s shoes. She didn’t know who’s shoes she was wearing and neither do I. A friend commented, “There goes Ansley stealing everyone’s shoes while they are all getting the Holy Ghost!” LOL I must admit, she gets her shoe fetish honestly. 😉 Come visit again before Crawfish season is over. Love, Tara Wheeler

    Like

  2. I love the bare feet!!! I have taken several of Keilani like this when she was little. Something about the feet of children that gets to me… so many places the Lord will lead them on their walk with Him. 🙂

    Like

  3. The children are beautiful. I really like the barefoot one too. One of my favorite pictures is one that my husband took of Jen’s feet when she was around 2. Maybe I’m weird, but I think there is something about little kid feet that is just adorable.

    Like

  4. Sister Buxton:
    Do you think this is what Joel meant and Peter quoted in Acts chapter 2 when he said…

    19 “And I will shew wonders in heaven above, and signs in the earth beneath; blood, and fire, and vapour of smoke:
    20 The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before that great and notable day of the Lord come:” KJV (Acts 2:19-20)

    Brother Webb

    Uhh…not sure. Are you talking about this post or another one?

    Like

Leave a Reply

