Stephen Hawking to Lecture at George Washington University

A man of the world I greatly admire, and about whom I have written here, here, and here will be lecturing on April 21 at the George Washington University. Attendance is by invitation only. Any of you in the D. C. area who may be so fortunate as to receive an invitation, please come by here and tell us of the experience. It seems the lecture may be available through live-streaming. (Get the link at this NASA site. The style of my blog doesn’t permit the full page to show here. Sorry.)

NASA Lecture Series - Dr. Stephen Hawking

Edit: April 22        Report on his April 21st lecture here.

4 thoughts on “Stephen Hawking to Lecture at George Washington University

  1. Good morning, Stephanie–

    Welcome to my site. Hope you’re here often. I’ve read your interesting open letter to Dr. Hawking, and will be commenting later.

    Blessings

    Like

  2. I would love to attend this. I wrote about Professor Hawkings in an educational essay for my master’s program regarding Ability to Benefit. He is inspiring to say the least.

    Like

Leave a Reply

